Journalism Student Profile- Marless Silver.

Me: What are your ambitions?

Marlee: I suppose now, after I finish this degree, I’d like to start with a career in journalism and perhaps publish a book one day.

Me: Where did you come from?

Marlee: Cronulla.

Me: Why did you pursue a career in Journalism?

Marlee: Because writing has always been my passion, and I have a lot of opinions I’d like to share.

Me: What are your hobbies?

Marlee: Writing, hence why I’m doing a creative writing degree.

Me: And my last question- What number am I thinking of between 1 and 100?

Marlee: 43

Leave a Reply

